Send documents from any device and from anywhere with the same legal validity.


Send documents urgently and securely


Send a digital, ordinary or certified letter


Send digital postcards online


Print out your labels and pay for your deliveries before going to the Post Office

PAQ 48

Delivery in 24/48 hours, depending on point of origin and destination

Certified Letter

Guarantee reception with a signature

Administrative Notifications

Suitable service for legal communications





  • Issue date: 03/01/2011
  • Printing Process: Offset
  • Paper: Autoadhesivo fosforescente
  • Size of stamp: 35 x 24,5 mm. (horizontales)
  • Size of block sheet: 166 x 63 mm. (horizontal)
  • Postal value of the stamps: Tarifa A (1 sello = carta normalizada hasta 20 gr. para España)
  • Print run: Ilimitada

The series devoted to the Autonomous Communities (regional governments) of Spain, is issued in a booklet format of eight self adhesive stamps with a domestic A rate depicting the facade of the Constitutional Court and the outline of the map of seven Autonomous Communities with their flags.


Spain's Constitutional Court is the supreme interpreter of the Constitution. It is regulated by the Spanish Constitution of 1978. It is independent of other constitutional bodies and subordinated only to the Constitution and the fundamental law that governs it.

The Estatuto de Autonomía (Statute of Autonomy) of the Ciudad Autónoma de Ceuta was passed by parliament by Ley Orgánica 1/1995 of 13th March .Its flag is black and white with the coat of arms in the centre.

Extremadura is an autonomous community since 1983 although the Estatuto de Autonomía has been amended several times since. Its flag is a rectangle divided horizontally into three equal stripes: green, white and black.

As with Ceuta, the Ciudad Autónoma de Melilla was also granted its autonomous community status by Ley Orgánica 2/1995 of 13th March. Its flag is light blue with the city’s coat of arms in the centre.

The Balearic Islands have their own Estatuto de Autonomía since 1983 although it was substituted by a new one in 2007. The design of their flag is based on the old flag of the king of Aragón and over a blue background features a castle.

The Estatuto de Autonomía of the Comunidad de Madrid was passed on March 1st 1983. Its flag is red taking after the red flag of Castile and the seven stars symbolising the constellation of the Ursa Major.

The Comunidad de Castilla y León has its own Estatuto de Autonomía since 1983 and was reformed in 2007. According to articles number 5 and 6 its flag is divided into four squares: two of them depict a crowned purple lion rampant over a silver background and the other two a golden castle over a red background

Likewise, the Comunidad Foral de Navarra has its Amejoramiento del Fuero (essential framework for Public Law in Navarre) since 1982. The coat of arms of Navarre consists of gold chains on a red background, with an emerald in the centre as the nexus between the eight links and above them the Royal Crown, symbol of the ancient Kingdom of Navarre. The flag of Navarre is red, with the coat of arms in the centre.

Share it on your networks